Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 AM 40s + 150m
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 4:00 PM 40s + 150m
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 AM 4x20, 1x60, 1x80, 1x150
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 PM 4x20, 1x60, 1x80, 1x150 Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Competition - Rotary
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 AM 60s
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 4:00 PM 60s
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 AM 200s
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 PM 200s Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Compeition - Sylvania
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 4:00 PM 80s
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 6:00 PM Starts and Transition Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Competition - Campbelltown
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 PM Speed Intelligence Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 9:00 AM Competition - Illawong
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 4:00 PM 40s + 150m
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 PM 4x20, 1x60, 1x80, 1x150 or Tempo / Recovery Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 NSW Open Champs
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 NSW Open Champs
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 NSW Open Champs
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 4:00 PM 80s
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence Nordics - 3 x 15 second hold - fall into push up Reverse Nordic - 3 x 15 reps Copenhagen's (Side Plank with raised foot)
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Hanging Toe to Hand Touches - 3 sets to failure
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 PM Starts and Transition or Tempo / Recovery Tri-Core (Face Up > Side On > Face Down)
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 NSW Junior Champs
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 NSW Junior Champs
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 NSW Junior Champs
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 NSW Masters Champs
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 NSW Masters Champs
Mon, Mar 14, 2022
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Australian Champs
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Australian Champs
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Australian Champs
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Australian Champs
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Australian Champs Australian Masters
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Australian Champs Australian Masters
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 Australian Champs Australian Masters
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 Australian Masters
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Fri, Apr 22, 2022