Sprint Program

Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM 3 x 50 2 x 80 Gym 7am
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 4:30 PM 3 x 50 2 x 80 Gym 4-4:30pm
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence - Bend Technique Gym 4-4:30pm
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:00 AM 300s
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:00 PM 300s
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence - Perfecting Knee Height and Toe Position
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1:00 PM Winter Northern Zone
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:00 AM Flying 60's + Pudding: 150m
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 4:30 PM Flying 60's + Pudding: 150m
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence - Advanced Starting Techniques Gym 4-4:30pm
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:00 AM 200s from Blocks
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:00 PM 200s from Blocks
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence - Reducing Ground Contact Time
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:00 AM 80's from blocks Let's RACE!!!
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 4:30 PM 80's from blocks Let's RACE!!!
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 6:00 AM 150's from blocks
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 6:00 PM 150's from blocks
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Sun, Jul 4, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 6:00 AM 60's from blocks + Pudding: 200m
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 4:30 PM 60's from blocks + Pudding: 200m
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 6:00 AM 2 x ( (6x80m) rest: 2min/3min/2min/3min/4min )
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 6:00 PM 2 x ( (6x80m) rest: 2min/3min/2min/3min/4min )
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00 AM Flying 60s
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 4:30 PM Flying 60s
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:00 AM Starts
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:00 PM Starts
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00 AM Sled
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 4:30 PM Sled
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:00 AM Turnarounds 3 x (3 x 100m turnarounds (1min) )
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:00 PM Turnarounds 3 x (3 x 100m turnarounds (1min) )
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Sun, Jul 25, 2021 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery or Speed
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:00 AM 3 x 40 3 x 80
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 4:30 PM 3 x 40 3 x 80
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:00 AM
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 4:30 PM Speed Intelligence
Sat, Jul 31, 2021